Staff Directory


Executive Director
David Porter -

Director of Curriculum and Instruction
Matt Daugherty -

Director of Business Operations
Dan Ordaz Jr. -

Director of Student Services
Andrew Yau -

Director of Special Programs
Jean Mastrogiacomo -

 Athletic Director 
Tommy McMahon -

Technology Director
Tom Guevara -


Math Common Core Coordinator 
Anne Wustrow -

Professional Development Coordinator 
Kristin Moore -

ELL Coordinator 
Nico Mendoza -

Special Education Resource Specialist 
Christine De La Roca -

Section 504 Coordinator 
Matt Daugherty -

AVID Coordinator

WEB Crew Coordinator 
Katherine Poltorak -

Link Crew Coordinator 
Catherine Dietrich -


Middle School Counselor 
Jill Buensuceso -

Freshman/Sophomore Counselor 
Dot Westerhoff -

Junior/Senior Counselor 
Sandy Trotch -


Assistant to the Director of Operations
Jan Rogers -
Assistant to the Executive Director
Phyllis Ordaz -

Edie Kern -

Attendance Clerk
Dorene McClung -

Media Center Technician 
Ed Voss -

Food Services Coordinator & Yearbook
Martin Contreras -

After School Drama Program & Campus Supervisor
Cayleigh Coester -

Campus Supervisor
Elliott Boesch -

Campus Supervisor
Jess Torres -

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2019 West Corporation. All rights reserved.