ENGLISH

Aquino, Andrea – aaquino@upatoday.com
Ballard, Claire – cballard@upatoday.com
Beary, Kathryn – kbeary@upatoday.com
Gong-Guy, Kathryn – kgongguy@upatoday.com
Moore, Kristin – kmoore@upatoday.com
Pasqunelli, Angela – apasqunelli@upatoday.com
Wall, Jessica – jwall@upatoday.com

SOCIAL STUDIES

Gavin, Kimberly – kgavin@upatoday.com
Guevara, Steve – sguevara@upatoday.com
Lopez, Pablo – plopez@upatoday.com
Reid, Aislinn – areid@upatoday.com
Rodriguez, Ariana – arodriguez@upatoday.com
Williams, Brent – bwilliams@upatoday.com

WORLD LANGUAGE

Mendoza, Nico – nmendoza@upatoday.com
Murillo, Maria – mmurillo@upatoday.com
Verapinto, Aimee – averapinto@upatoday.com

PHYSICAL EDUCATION

McMahon, Tommy – tmcmahon@upatoday.com

SCIENCE

Arnold, Deana – darnold@upatoday.com
Bailey, Elisheva – ebailey@upatoday.com
Bourbeau, Matthew – mbourbeau@upatoday.com
Buchanan, Matt – mbuchanan@upatoday.com
Chern, Vivien – vchern@upatoday.com
Patil, Vaishali – vpatil@upatoday.com
Sato, Reo – rsato@upatoday.com
Schwinge, Loren – lschwinge@upatoday.com

MATH

Chen, Esther – echen@upatoday.com
Dhillon, Jaswinder – jdhillon@upatoday.com
Khuu, Kevin – kkhuu@upatoday.com
Pettit, Liz – lpettit@upatoday.com
Sebek, Nicole – nsebek@upatoday.com
Siu, August – asiu@upatoday.com
Xia, Yuqing – yxia@upatoday.com

VISUAL/PERFORMING ARTS

Crump, Karen – kcrump@upatoday.com
Dietrich, Catherine – cdietrich@upatoday.com
Ramirez, Jemal – jramirez@upatoday.com
Salcedo, Leo – lsalcedo@upatoday.com
Seibly, Cameron – cseibly@upatoday.com