Administration

Executive Director

David Porter – dporter@upatoday.com

Director of Curriculum and Instruction

Matt Daugherty – mdaugherty@upatoday.com

Director of Student Services

Andrew Yau – ayau@upatoday.com

Director of Special Programs

Jean Mastrogiacomo – jmastrogiacomo@upatoday.com

Business Manager

Yariela Perez – yarielaperez@upatoday.com

Athletic Director

Tommy McMahon – tmcmahon@upatoday.com

Technology Director

Tom Guevara – tguevara@upatoday.com

Program Coordinators

Math Common Core Coordinator

Anne Wustrow – awustrow@upatoday.com

Professional Development Coordinator

Kristin Moore – kmoore@upatoday.com

ELL Coordinator

Nico Mendoza – nmendoza@upatoday.com

Special Education Resource Specialist

Christine De La Roca – cdelaroca@upatoday.com

Section 504 Coordinator

Jean Mastrogiacomo – jmastrogiacomo@upatoday.com

AVID Coordinator

Jean Mastrogiacomo – jmastrogiacomo@upatoday.com

WEB Crew Coordinator

Katherine Poltorak – kpoltorak@upatoday.com

Link Crew Coordinator

Catherine Dietrich – cdietrich@upatoday.com

Counselors

Middle School Counselor

Jill Buensuceso – jbuensuceso@upatoday.com

High School Counselor: A-L

Juan Mendoza –juanmendoza@upatoday.com

High School Counselor: M-Z

Dot Westerhoff – dwesterhoff@upatoday.com

Staff

Assistant to the Executive Director

Jessica Kapi – jessicakapi@upatoday.com

Assistant to the Director of Operations

Jan Rogers – jrogers@upatoday.com

Registrar

Arica Clement – aricaclement@upatoday.com

Attendance Clerk

Dorene McClung – dmcclung@upatoday.com

Media Center Technician

Ed Voss – evoss@upatoday.com

After School Drama Program

Cayleigh Coester – ccoester@upatoday.com

Campus Supervisor

Elliott Boesch – eboesch@upatoday.com

Distance Learning Support Teacher

Shannon Collins – syelnick@upatoday.com

Student Support Specialist

Makenna Welch – makennawelch@upatoday.com