Administration

Executive Director
David Porter – dporter@upatoday.com

Director of Curriculum and Instruction
Jean Mastrogiacomo – jmastrogiacomo@upatoday.com

Director of Special Programs
Laura McNabb- lauramcnabb@upatoday.com

Director of Community Development
Laura Gordon Reska – lgordonreska@upatoday.com

Director of Alumni Outreach and Support
Andrew Yau – ayau@upatoday.com

Business Manager
Yariela Perez – yarielaperez@upatoday.com

Athletic Director
Tommy McMahon – tmcmahon@upatoday.com

Technology Director
Tom Guevara – tguevara@upatoday.com

Program Coordinators

Professional Development Coordinator
Kristin Moore – kmoore@upatoday.com

ELL Coordinator
Nico Mendoza – nmendoza@upatoday.com

Special Education Resource Specialist
Lizzie Wirtz – lwirtz@upatoday.com

Section 504 Coordinator
Laura McNabb- lauramcnabb@upatoday.com

AVID Coordinator
Claire Ballard – cballard@upatoday.com

Induction Mentors
Katherine Poltorak- kpoltorak@upatoday.com
Loren Schwinge- lschwinge@upatoday.com

Link Crew Coordinator
Catherine Dietrich – cdietrich@upatoday.com

Counselors

7th and 8th Counselor
Kathryn Gong Guy – kgongguy@upatoday.com

9th and 10th Counselor
Jill Buensuceso – jbuensuceso@upatoday.com

11th and 12th Counselor
Dot Westerhoff – dwesterhoff@upatoday.com

Staff

Assistant to the Executive Director
Nathalie Tran – nathalietran@upatoday.com

Operations Manager
Jan Rogers – jrogers@upatoday.com

Registrar
Arica Clement – aricaclement@upatoday.com

Attendance Clerk
Anjelica Frausto – afrausto@upatoday.com

Technology Assistant
Raul Ramirez – rramirez@upatoday.com

After School Drama Program
Cayleigh Coester – ccoester@upatoday.com

Yearbook Advisor
Kayla Genio – kgenio@upatoday.com

Lead Campus Supervisor
Elliott Boesch – eboesch@upatoday.com

Paraeducator
Kala Anantha  – kanantha@upatoday.com
Cayleigh Coester – ccoester@upatoday.com